Home >

Editorial Board

ASCO Connection Editor in Chief

Linda R. Duska, MD, MPH
University of Virginia School of Medicine

ASCO Member & Meeting Publications Editorial Board

Susana M. Campos, MD, MPH
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

George D. Demetri, MD, FASCO
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Steven E. Finkelstein, MD
Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Sabha Ganai, MD, PhD
Simmons Cancer Institute at Southern Illinois University

Timothy Gilligan, MD, MSc
Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute

Roy S. Herbst, MD, PhD, FACP
Yale Comprehensive Cancer Center

Stephen Leong, MD
University of Colorado, Denver

Gregory A. Masters, MD, FACP, FASCO
Helen F. Graham Cancer Center and Research Institute

Bruno C. Medeiros, MD
Stanford University

Travis Osterman, DO
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Caroline Robert, MD, PhD
Gustave-Roussy Cancer Centre

Hope S. Rugo, MD
University of California, San Francisco